Updates Do you want to check if you have fatty liver?    |    Telemedicine Virtual OPD Whatsapp No. 9540947085    |    Do you want to check if you have fattly liver? |    Telemedicine Virtual OPD Whatsapp No. 9540947085             

Governing Council

Governing Council

The affairs of the ILBS society are being managed, administered, directed and controlled, subject to rules, bylaws of the ILBS Society and orders of the Governing Council. Amongst the members of the Governing Council are distinguished policy makers, academicians, scientists and clinicians.

The present Governing Council of the Institute constituted by Hon’ble Lt. Governor of Delhi comprises the following members: -

The composition of the present Governing Council is as follows:

Sh Naresh Kumar, IAS, Chief Secretary GNCTD Chairperson
Sh Bhupinder S. Bhalla, IAS, Principal Secretary (H&FW), GNCTD Member
Principal Secretary (Finance), GNCTD Member
Vice Chairman, DDA Member
Director General, DGHS, GOI Member
Director General, ICMR Secretary
Prof. Deepak Nayyar,  Former VC, Delhi University Member
Prof. R. A. Mashelkar, Former DG , CSIR Member
Sh. D. R. Mehta, IAS (Retd.), Former Chairman, SEBI Member
Dr. Devi Shetty, Narayan Hridayala, Bangalore Member
Sh. P. K. Tripathi , Former Chief Secretary, GNCTD Member
Prof. S. K. Kacker,Former Director, AIIMS Member
Prof. G. P. Talwar, Former Director, NII Member
Sh. C. K. Jaipuria, Eminent Industrialist Member
Sh. M. L. Lahoty, Sr. Advocate, Supreme Court of India Member
Dr. S.K. Sarin, Director, ILBS Member-Secretary

Special Invitees

Secretary (Planning), GNCTD
Secretary (AR), GNCTD

Copyright © Institute of Liver & Biliary Sciences 2024. All rights reserved. Application Development and Maintenance by Cyfuture